Contact Members Only Join ARPM


2023 Safety Awards Submissions

  📅 Add to calendar

The Association for Rubber Products Manufacturers (ARPM) invites you to participate in the 2023 Safety Achievement Awards and the 2023 Safety Best Practices Awards. Awards will be presented at the 2023 Enviornmental, Health and Safety Summit. If you have any questions, please contact Kaitlyn Krol at 

The Safety Achievement Awards are a way to recognize safety in the industry and facilities that have achieved a level of safety performance above the industry average. Awards are based on data reported on a company's annual OSHA 300 Log of Work-Related Injuries and Illnesses. A copy of the facility's OSHA 300 and O300A forms are required to submit. 

Award submissions are due March 31, 2023.

Submissions open March 1, 2023.

The Safety Best Practice Awards are a way to recognize the best practices that organization's have implemented to increase overall safety. Submissions should generally align with at least one of the following topics: employee safety training, safety committees, safety audits/walk-throughs, emergency training, behavior-based safety, tracking/displaying safety metrics, equipment and mold change safety, safety communication or other innovative safety best practices. Please include photos, videos, policies, checklists, or any materials that help outline your best practices. 

Award submissions are due March 31, 2023

Submissions open March 1, 2023.

← Return to events